This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Llywodraethwyr / Governors

Mae aelodaeth Corff Llywodraethu yr ysgol wedi cael ei gadarnhau.
Yr aelodau yw:

The membership of the Governing Body has been confirmed. The members are:
Mrs Sara David - Pennaeth / Head Teacher
Mrs Jaci Gruffudd - Cadeirydd / Chair - Cymunedol / Community Governor

Ms Catrin Rowlands -  Is Gadeirydd/Vice Chair - Awdurdod Lleol / Local Authority
Ms Hayley Evans - Rhiant / Parent Governor
Mrs Georgina Davies - Rhiant / Parent Governor

Mr Jeff Davies - Cymunedol/Community Governor/
Mr Dean Clarke - Rhiant / Parent Governor
Mrs Ruth James - Cymunedol / Community Governor
Miss Rhian Jones - Awdurdod Lleol / Local Authority

Mr Robert Lewis - Rhiant/Parent Governor
Mrs Catrin Pryce - Staff Dysgu / Teaching Staff

Mrs Rhian-Wyn Davies - Staff Eraill / Non-Teaching Staff

Documents - please click to open

docx.gif: Governing Body Annual Report 2016-17

Governing Body Annual Report 2016-17

File size: 1MB (Word 2007 File)

docx.gif: Adroddiad Blynyddol Corff Llywodraethu-2016-17 (v2)

Adroddiad Blynyddol Corff Llywodraethu-2016-17 (v2)

File size: 1MB (Word 2007 File)

All website content copyright © Ysgol Gymraeg Y Cwm : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in